Lego Force Awakens Jedi Character Pack Preview


The Lego Force Awakens game packed with characters from both old and new Star Wars. You can grab some of the classic characters in various Character Packs available through either the Season Pass or your console’s market place.

Force Awakens Season Pass

For folks who want the full Star Wars experience we definitely recommend grabbing the Season Pass for Lego Force Awakens because it includes four character packs including the Jedi Character Pack. You can get the season pass by buying the Deluxe version or purchasing it separately.

The Jedi Character is exclusive to Season Pass holders and includes eight awesome Jedi and two vehicles!


Here is the description from the season pass:

The Jedi Character Pack – Season Pass Exclusive / Available June 28, 2016

  • Features powerful members of the Jedi Order. Available exclusively to Season Pass owners.
  • Playable characters and vehicles include: Aayla Secura, Ki-Adi-Mundi, Kit Fisto, Luminara Unduli, Mace Windu, Plo Koon, Saesee Tiin, Shaak Ti, Jedi Interceptor (Full-size Vehicle), Jedi Interceptor (Microfighter Vehicle)

Here is a quick gallery of all the Jedi characters that come with this pack!

(These images are taken from various Lego Kits and might not be the exact version included in the game but you can get a good feel for what characters are included in the pack!)

Want More Lego Game News?

Make sure you follow, like and subscribe across all our social media pages!

Daniel Becker

Written by: Daniel Becker

Daniel is the owner of & - He's also a full time dad and husband. You can also find him on YouTube as Disney Dan!