Lego Force Awakens The Prequel Trilogy Pack Preview

The Lego Force Awakens game packed with characters from both old and new Star Wars. You can grab some of the classic characters in various Character Packs available through either the Season Pass or your console’s market place. One of the character packs available is The Prequel Trilogy Pack. Play as some of the more memorable (or not so memorable) characters from Episodes 1 through 3.

Force Awakens Season Pass

For folks who want the full Star Wars experience we definitely recommend grabbing the Season Pass for Lego Force Awakens because it includes five character packs including The Prequel Trilogy character pack. You can get the season pass by buying the Deluxe version or purchasing it separately.

Lego Force Awakens The Prequel Trilogy Character Pack

Here is the description from the season pass:

The Prequel Trilogy Character Pack

  • Play as select characters from Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace, Star Wars: Episode II – Attack of the Clones and Star Wars: Episode III – Revenge of the Sith.
  • Playable characters and vehicles include: Anakin Skywalker (Damaged), Captain Panaka, Darth Maul, Jango Fett, Jar Jar Binks, Padmé Naberrie, Watto, Zam Wesell, Naboo Starfighter (Full-size Vehicle), Naboo Starfighter (Microfighter Vehicle)

Here is a quick gallery of all the Prequel Trilogy characters that come with this pack!

(These images are taken from various Lego Kits and might not be the exact version included in the game but you can get a good feel for what characters are included in the pack!)

Want More Lego Game News?

Make sure you follow, like and subscribe across all our social media pages!

Daniel Becker

Written by: Daniel Becker

Daniel is the owner of & - He's also a full time dad and husband. You can also find him on YouTube as Disney Dan!